Submit
Shop
Account

Saved Vehicles

Viewed Vehicles
Show All
Create an Account
OR
Logging in...
< Back
Create an account
Signing up...
Welcome, !
Logging Out...

Meet Our People

Meet the team members serving you at Lakeland Ford. We look forward to working with you! If you have any questions, please contact us at (863) 577-5030.

null
Sean Sullivan
Ford Sales Manager

seansullivan@LakelandAutomall.com
Tel: 863-577-5041
Fax: 863 688 7815

Sean has been a Ford Sales Manager for over 20 years and with Lakeland Ford since 2009.

null
Ken Bruning
Ford Sales Manager

kbruning@LakelandAutomall.com
Tel: 863-577-5041
Fax: 863 688 7815

null
Jim Hancock
Fixed Ops Manager

jhancock@lakelandautomall.com
Tel: 863-583-9234
Fax: 863 682 2742

null
Chris Galloway
Ford Parts Manager

cgalloway@lakelandautomall.com
Tel: 863-686-5126
Fax: 863 680 2194

null
Chuck Scott
Ford Service Manager

cscott@lakelandautomall.com
Tel: 862-583-9234
Fax: 863 682 2742

null
Blake Hollingsworth
Ford Sales Specialist

bhollingsworth@lakelandautomall.com
Tel: 225-573-1100
Fax: 863 688 7815

null
Damon Nielsen
Ford Sales Specialist

dnielsen@LakelandAutomall.com
Tel: 813-480-9974
Fax: 863 688 7815

Born and raised in Polk County FL, Damon is no stranger to auto sales. He started over 12 years ago with a Buy Here / Pay Here lot and moved to Lakeland Ford over five years ago.

null
Don New
Ford Sales Specialist

dnew@LakelandAutomall.com
Fax: 863 688 7815

null
Geoff Thomas
Ford Sales Specialist

gthomas@LakelandAutomall.com
Tel: 813-417-7596
Fax: 863 688 7815

null
James Wrinkle
Ford Fleet Specialist

jwrinkle@LakelandAutomall.com
Tel: 863-333-8119
Fax: 863 688 7815

null
Lawrence Christian
Ford Sales Specialist

lchristian@LakelandAutomall.com
Tel: 863-409-7792
Fax: 863 688 7815

Lawrence has been with Lakeland Ford for over 15 years and is a well respected part of the Lakeland Community.

null
Matthew Robinson
Ford Sales Specialist

mrobinson@lakelandautomall.com
Tel: 813-505-0798
Fax: 863 688 7815

null
Sandra Riczi
Ford Sales Specialist

sriczi@LakelandAutomall.com
Tel: 860-705-0545
Fax: 863 688 7815

null
Trevor Baggette
Ford Sales Specialist

tbaggette@LakelandAutomall.com
Tel: 863-899-2819
Fax: 863 688 7815

null
Van Phillips
Ford Sales Specialist

vphillips@LakelandAutomall.com
Tel: 813-498-9232
Fax: 863 688 7815

null
Yadiel Cintron
Ford Sales Specialist

ycintron@LakelandAutomall.com
Tel: 863-617-1877
Fax: 863 688 7815

null
Lance Harrison
Finance & Insurance Specialist

lharrison@lakelandautomall.com
Tel: 863-682-1100
Fax: 863 688 7815

null
Mike Giddens
Ford Service Advisor

mgiddens@lakelandautomall.com
Tel: 863-583-9234
Fax: 863 682 2742

null
Gina Hines
Ford Service Advisor

ghines@lakelandautomall.com
Tel: 863-583-9234
Fax: 863 682 2742

null
Justin Kokenda
Finance & Insurance Specialist