Meet Our People

Meet the team members serving you at Lakeland Ford. We look forward to working with you! If you have any questions, please contact us at (863) 577-5030.

null
Ken Bruning
Ford General Sales Manager

kbruning@LakelandAutomall.com
Tel: 863-577-5041
Fax: 863 688 7815

null
James Wrinkle
Ford Manager

jwrinkle@LakelandAutomall.com
Tel: 863-333-8119
Fax: 863 688 7815

null
Blake Hollingsworth
Ford Manager

bhollingsworth@lakelandautomall.com
Tel: 225-573-1100
Fax: 863 688 7815

null
Chris Galloway
Ford Parts Manager

cgalloway@lakelandautomall.com
Tel: 863-686-5126
Fax: 863 680 2194

null
Jim Hancock
Fixed Ops Manager

jhancock@lakelandautomall.com
Tel: 863-583-9234
Fax: 863 682 2742

null
Chuck Scott
Ford Service Manager

cscott@lakelandautomall.com
Tel: 862-583-9234
Fax: 863 682 2742

null
Damon Nielsen
Ford Sales Specialist

dnielsen@LakelandAutomall.com
Tel: 813-480-9974
Fax: 863 688 7815

Born and raised in Polk County FL, Damon is no stranger to auto sales. He started over 12 years ago with a Buy Here / Pay Here lot and moved to Lakeland Ford over five years ago.

null
Don New
Ford Sales Specialist

dnew@LakelandAutomall.com
Fax: 863 688 7815

null
Geoff Thomas
Ford Sales Specialist

gthomas@LakelandAutomall.com
Tel: 813-417-7596
Fax: 863 688 7815

null
Lawrence Christian
Ford Sales Specialist

lchristian@LakelandAutomall.com
Tel: 863-409-7792
Fax: 863 688 7815

Lawrence has been with Lakeland Ford for over 15 years and is a well respected part of the Lakeland Community.

null
Matthew Robinson
Ford Sales Specialist

mrobinson@lakelandautomall.com
Tel: 813-505-0798
Fax: 863 688 7815

null
Sandra Riczi
Ford Sales Specialist

sriczi@LakelandAutomall.com
Tel: 860-705-0545
Fax: 863 688 7815

null
Trevor Baggette
Ford Sales Specialist

tbaggette@LakelandAutomall.com
Tel: 863-899-2819
Fax: 863 688 7815

null
Van Phillips
Ford Sales Specialist

vphillips@LakelandAutomall.com
Tel: 813-498-9232
Fax: 863 688 7815

null
Yadiel Cintron
Ford Sales Specialist

ycintron@LakelandAutomall.com
Tel: 863-617-1877
Fax: 863 688 7815

null
Lance Harrison
Finance & Insurance Specialist

lharrison@lakelandautomall.com
Tel: 863-682-1100
Fax: 863 688 7815

null
Mike Giddens
Ford Service Advisor

mgiddens@lakelandautomall.com
Tel: 863-583-9234
Fax: 863 682 2742

null
Gina Hines
Ford Service Advisor

ghines@lakelandautomall.com
Tel: 863-583-9234
Fax: 863 682 2742

null
Justin Kokenda
Finance & Insurance Specialist
Submit
Shop
Account

Saved Vehicles

Viewed Vehicles
Show All
Create an Account
OR
Logging in...
< Back
Create an account
Signing up...
Welcome, !
Logging Out...